Vorstand VGT

CO - Präsident Gewerbe

 

Philipp Pfammatter

Maler & Gipser AG
eidg. dipl. Malermeister

Postfach 424

3930 Visp

027 946 22 74

info@pfammatter.com

CO - Präsident Gewerbe

 

Nicolas Kuonen

nicolas.kuonen@wklaw.ch

 

Vorstandsmitglied Gewerbe

 

Lara Flückiger

lara@flueckigeroptik.ch

 

Vorstandsmitglied Gewerbe

 

Stefan Salzmann

chronometrie@bluewin.ch

 

Vorstandsmitglied Gewerbe

 

Dominic Andenmatten

napi-visp@bluewin.ch

Vorstandsmitglied Gewerbe

 

Aaron Karlen

aaron.karlen@gmail.com

Präsident Tourismus

 

Otto Imboden

otto.imboden@centerconsult.ch

Vizepräsident Tourismus

 

Ulrich Werlen

ulrich.werlen@lonza.com

Vorstandsmitglied Tourismus

 

Pascale Kuonen

info@hotel-elite-visp.ch

Vorstandsmitglied Tourismus

 

Stefanie Zimmermann

stefanie.zimmermann@gmx.ch

 

 

Beisitzerin Tourismus

 

Mélanie Biehl (Geschäftsführerin Tourismus)

melanie.biehl@visp.ch

Sekretariat VGT

 

VGT

Balfrinstrasse 3

3930 Visp

027 946 18 18

info@visp.ch